BeachBoy (Vinyl) Music


We've independently re-pressed BeachBoy on vinyl for our old and new fans! Grab it online now and on tour.

On sale in the United Kingdom via Monkey Boy Records as well

Release Date:
January 1, 2014

Track Listing:
1. Dead-bird
2. Becky
3. Wait
4. Brit Rock
5. BeachBoy
6. The Lion's Den
7. Bottom
8. Alligator Skin Boots
9. Blue Eyes Like The Devil's Water
10. Details

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official McCafferty Merch Webstore!

Pressing Information

Third Pressing
300 - White with Light Blue Splatter
700 - White / Light Blue / Pink Tri-Color